RSS

Introduction, wee.

14 Mar

I welcome you, friend, to my new blog.

My name is Jonas, I am a 14 year old Lithuanian boy. I play the saxophone, study Norwegian and German, and I am an avid player of World of Warcraft.

I also love anything else Blizzard has ever done.

Anyhoo, I seem to have gone a tiny bit off topic. Anyhoo. I love that word. Don’t you? Anyhoo!

Right. Focus, Jonas. Focus.

Why have I named this blog Top hats n’ Monocles? Of course, because I want to own a pair one day, but also because classy people wear them.

And what do classy people do? That’s right, play alot of classes! And seeing as I’m an altoholic, I have quite a bit of a variety of classes at my disposal.

I created this blog out of nothingness. For… eh… no reason at all? Guess I’ll just be posting random stuff in here now and then! But I like to have order. Rules. Boundaries.

So then, friend, I bring to you, the Vows of the Classy!

Classy Vow #1: I vow to, without stop, make a post in this classy blog atleast once per week until I get completely and utterly bored of it, or my fingers are chaffed and ground to dust.

Classy Vow #2: I vow to, one day, get an actual top hat and show it off to you, the reader.

Classy Vow #3: I vow to always try and keep grammar mistakes out of my texts. ‘Cause I know how some people get weird about things like that. 😀

Classy Vow #4: I vow to refrain from excessive swearing, even when rage is upon me at it’s highest point.

Classy Vow #5: I vow to make this blog great and powerful! Or, atleast, popular.

I shall make more Vows as I go along, but for now, these five stand.

And with that, I take my leave, for now. Until next we meet, friend!

Until next we meet.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on 2011/03/14 in Uncategorized

 

3 responses to “Introduction, wee.

  1. -The One With the Rusted Pitchfork-

    2011/03/14 at 9:53 pm

    One question;
    “Classy Vow #1: I vow to, without stop, make a post in this classy blog atleast once per week until I get completely and utterly bored of it, or my fingers are chaffed and ground to dust.”
    Can I get that dust if youre not keeping it?

     
  2. gamessp136

    2011/03/15 at 6:32 am

    Eh… yeah, sure…

     
  3. Raven

    2011/03/15 at 7:31 am

    LOL! You’re goddamn even awesomer than I knew! :DD
    Good gooooood. Lookin’ forward to seeing more posts.
    Asap.

     

Leave a comment